We are there for you - around the world and near you!

Precitec is represented worldwide by its own subsidiaries and partner companies. Please use the search function to find the contact person closest to you.

This filtering did not deliver any results.

Try a different filter combination

Europe

Sweden

10:28

PDS Engineering AB

Komponentvägen 2
29337 Olofström

Spain

10:28

ROFIN-BAASEL ESPAÑA, S.L Soc. Unipersonal

Polígono Industrial Arazuri- Orcoyen Calle C , Nº 12
31170 Arazuri

Great Britain

09:28

Armstrong Optical Ltd

31 Caxton House Northampton Science Park, Kings Park Rd
NN6 3LG Northampton

Great Britain

09:28

Laser Trader Ltd

GF 10 Teleware House, York Road
YO7 3BX Thirsk

Italy

10:28

A.B. Esse spa

Via Larga, 15/8
40138 Bologna

Netherlands

10:28

Primoteq B.V.

Albert Plesmanweg 93
3088 GC Rotterdam

Germany

10:28

Precitec GmbH & Co. KG

Draisstraße 1
76571 Gaggenau

Germany

10:28

Precitec Optronik GmbH & Co. KG

Schleussnerstraße 54
63263 Neu-Isenburg

Finland

11:28

France

10:28

Precitec France Sarl

Les Carrés du Cengle Bât E Chemin de la Muscatelle
13790 Châteauneuf-le-Rouge

Austria

10:28

Arnezeder GmbH

Schöneringerstrasse 48
4073 Wilhering

Czech Republic

10:28

Safibra s.r.o.

Cernokostelecka 1621
251 01 Ricany

Russia

20:28

Центр Компетенции Систем Промышленной Автоматизации (ЦК СПА)

ул. Годовикова, д. 9
129085 Moscow

Switzerland

10:28

Precitec Vision GmbH & Co. KG

Rotfarb 4
8413 Neftenbach

Italy

10:28

Precitec Vision GmbH & Co. KG

Rotfarb 4
8413 Neftenbach

Americas

USA

23:28

Precitec Inc.

4000 Burton Dr.
CA 95054 Santa Clara

Canada

03:28

Hoskin Scientifique Limitée

Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4N 2E7
300 Stinson

Brazil

05:28

New SOS Comércio de Acessórios para Máquinas Eireli

Rua Pinheiro Machado, 280 Sobreloja
CEP-09541-180 Santa Paula São Caetano do Sul- SP

USA

23:28

Precitec Inc.

28043 Center Oaks Ct.
MI 48393 Wixom

Australia and New Zealand

Australia

19:28

Industrial Laser Services Pty Ltd

Factory 8, 17- 23 Keppel Drive
VIC 3803 Hallam

Asia

Taiwan

16:28

Precitec Asia ltd.

11F.-2, No.79, Sec. 2, Shuangshi Rd., Banqiao Dist.
New Taipei City 220 Taiwan

China

16:28

Precitec Laser Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

No. 558 Chuantu Road, Building No. 6, Chuansha Town, Pudong New Area
201202 Shanghai

China

16:28

Precitec Precise Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

B-204 Building 17 Fang Cheng Yuan 1, Qu Feng Tai District
100078 Beijing

China

16:28

Precitec Asia Ltd.

Unit 1102 Wilson House, 19-27 Wyndham Street
Central Hongkong

Thailand

15:28

KRASSTEC CO.,LTD.

1205 Rama 9 Soi 55, Rama 9 Road., Suan Luang
10250 Bangkok

India

13:58

Prolastec Laser Consulting

G1, Shanti Kunj, Pandhari Nagar Colony Road, Near Cafe Rova, Behind Radisson Blue
411014 Kharadi, Pune

Singapore

16:28

Kingfisher Automotive Pte Ltd

2 Kim Chuan Drive #04-10 CSI Distribution Centre
537080 Singapore

Singapore

16:28

PL NANOTECHNOLOGY (S) Pte Ltd

No.27 Woodlands Industrial Park E1, #03-02
757718 Singapore

Japan

17:28

Precitec Japan Ltd.

5-1-11 Osaki, Shinagawa-ku
141-0032 Tokio

South Korea

17:28

Precitec Korea

#703, Mapo Tower 41, Mapo-daero 4da-gil, Mapo-dong, Mapo-gu
04177 Seoul

South Korea

17:28

SANTEC

#M-1001, Songdotechnopark IT Center, 32, Songdogwahak-ro,Yeonsu-gu
21984 Incheon

Israel

11:28

KBZ Technologies LTD

4 Imanuel Kozidalo st.
49387 Petach Tikva

Turkey

11:28

ALP LAZER Servis Muhendislik San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Sahrayicedid Mah. Atatürk Cad. Atapark Ofis No:50 Kat:6 D:10-11
34734 Kadikoy / Istanbul

We are glad to help you with any questions you may have.

* Required fields